• +33 (0)6 60 84 85 06
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Raphaël Feye : Mieczysław Weinberg

Mieczysław Weinberg4 March: Release of the record: Mieczysław Weinberg

Concertino for Cello and Orchestra op.43bis

Fantasia for Cello and Orchestra op.52

Chamber Symphony No.4 op.153

Pieter Wispelwey cello
Jean-Michel Charlier clarinet
Les Métamorphoses - Raphaël Feye


Artist's website
Artist's page

Nicole Viciana - International Art Management
Follow us:
Nicole Viciana - International Art Management
Follow us:
© 2023 International Art Management. All rights reserved.
Cookies user prefences
We use cookies to ensure you to get the best experience on our website. If you decline the use of cookies, this website may not function as expected.
Accept all
Decline all
Read more
Tools used to analyze the data to measure the effectiveness of a website and to understand how it works.
Google Analytics